Official PS4 launch lineup of games

August 21, 2013 by Staff - Leave a comment


Earlier we bought you the launch window lineup of games for the Playstation 4 and now we can bring you the actual release date lineup! So without further ado, here it is…

  1. Assassin’s Creed 4: Black Flag (Blu-ray/digital)
  2. Basement Crawl (digital)
  3. Battlefield 4 (Blu-ray/digital)
  4. Blacklight (digital)
  5. Call of Duty: Ghosts (Blu-ray/digital)
  6. Contrast (digital)
  7. DC Universe Online (digital)
  8. Doki-Doki Universe (digital)
  9. DriveClub (Blu-ray/digital)
  10. FIFA 14 (Blu-ray/digital)
  11. Flower (digital)
  12. Hohokum (digital)
  13. Just Dance 2014 (Blu-ray/digital)
  14. Killzone: Shadow Fall (Blu-ray/digital)
  15. Knack (Blu-ray/digital)
  16. Lego Marvel Superheroes (Blu-ray/digital)
  17. Madden NFL 25 (Blu-ray/digital)
  18. Minecraft (digital)
  19. N++ (digital)
  20. NBA Live (Blu-ray/digital)
  21. NBA 2K14 (Blu-ray/digital)
  22. Need for Speed: Rivals (Blu-ray/digital)
  23. Pinball Arcade (digital)
  24. Planetside 2 (digital)
  25. Pool Nation Extreme (digital)
  26. ResoGun (digital)
  27. Skylanders: Swap Force (Blu-ray/digital)
  28. Super Motherload (digital)
  29. The Playroom (preinstalled)
  30. Tiny Brains (digital)
  31. Warframe (digital)
  32. War Thunder (digital)
  33. Watch Dogs (Blu-ray/digital)

You might have noticed that The Playroom will come pre-installed on all PS4 consoles. It’s actually more of a “tutorial game” though and is designed to teach you how to use the new DualShock 4 controller. You’ll also be able to experience some AR (augmented reality) games using it provided you also have a Playstation Camera.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *