[email protected] Xbox One self publishing to begin 2014

December 5, 2013 by Cheats.co Staff - Leave a comment


Microsoft has just announced that it’s Xbox One self publishing program, “[email protected]” will begin early in 2014 and that a large number of developers have already signed up – including everyone from big wigs like Crytek down to small, one man operations such as that run at Definition 6.

We’ve got a small selection of the developers that have signed up to the service so far below along with some games of theirs that you might have played/heard of. Microsoft was also keen to reinforce that the list below is by no means “comprehensive” and that more developers are/will be joining the program all the time.

We’re looking forward to playing some games from these studios early next year!

  • Behaviour (Naughty Bear: Panic in Paradise)
  • Bongfish (Motorcross Madness)
  • Comcept (Soul Sacrifice, Mighty No. 9)
  • Crytek (Crysis series, Ryse: Son of Rome)
  • Gaijin Games (bit.trip series)
  • Half-Brick (Fruit Ninja, Jetpack Joyride)
  • Happion Labs (Sixty Second Shooter)
  • Jackbox Games (You Don’t Know Jack! series)
  • Ninja Bee (A Kingdom for Keflings)
  • Other Ocean (Dark Void Zero)
  • Panic Button (Alien Race)
  • Slightly Mad Studios (Need for Speed: Shift)
  • Team 17 (Worms series)
  • Vlambeer (Luftrausers, Super Crate Box, Ridiculous Fishing)
  • Way Forward (Ducktales Remastered)
  • Zen Studios (Zen Pinball series)
Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *