Forza 5 teaser leaked ahead of E3

June 10, 2013 by Cheats.co Staff - 1 Comment

Microsoft’s press conference at E3 starts in just under 10 hours time (12pm Eastern, 9am Pacific and 5pm UK) and ahead of it, a teaser clip for Forza Motorsport 5 has been leaked. Check it out below and let us know what you think! Considering it’s all in-game footage, we’re pretty impressed!

Otherwise we’ll be right there with you, Microsoft and the Xbox One in just a few hours time. Make sure you tune in via Xbox.com or on your Xbox 360 itself.

Tags: , , , ,
  • Me

    Nice, VERY NICE!