Jump Force Cheats on Playstation 4 (PS4)

Last Updated: March 22, 2023
Jump Force
  • First Released: Feb 14, 2019
  • Genres: Fighting
  • Ratings: PEGI 12, ESRB T

Are you enjoying Jump Force?

Our users rate this game 6.7 / 10

Based on 3 ratings and 1 review

Click a score button below to add your rating... or even Write a review!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Unlock All Characters


For Key Missions, your pool of available characters will depend on how far you are in the story. However, for Free Missions and co-op, you do not need to do anything special to unlock characters. Instead, as soon as you finish the game’s prologue, all 40 non-DLC characters will be unlocked.

The following characters are available:

Monkey D. Luffy (One Piece)
Sanji (One Piece)
Blackbeard (One Piece)
Roronoa Zoro (One Piece)
Sabo (One Piece)
Boa Hancock (One Piece)
Izuku “Deku” Midoriya (My Hero Academia)
Naruto Uzumaki (Naruto)
Sasuke Uchiha (Naruto)
Kakashi Hatake (Naruto)
Kaguya Ootsutsuki (Naruto)
Gaara (Naruto)
Boruto Uzumaki (Naruto)
Yusuke Urameshi (Yu Yu Hakusho)
Younger Toguro (Yu Yu Hakusho)
Gon Freecss (Hunter x Hunter)
Killua Zoldyck (Hunter x Hunter)
Kurapika (Hunter x Hunter)
Hisoka Morow (Hunter x Hunter)
Ichigo Kurasaki (Bleach)
Rukia Kuchiki (Bleach)
Sosuke Aizen (Bleach)
Renji Abarai (Bleach)
Pegasus Seiya (Saint Seiya)
Dragon Shiryu (Saint Seiya)
Yugi Moto (YuGiOh)
Goku (Dragon Ball)
Vegeta (Dragon Ball)
Frieza (Dragon Ball)
Piccolo (Dragon Ball)
Cell (Dragon Ball)
Trunks (Dragon Ball)
Kenshiro (Fist of the North Star)
Ryo Saeba (City Hunter)
Jotaro Kujo (JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure)
Dio Brando (JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure)
Dai (Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai)
Himura Kenshin (Rurouni Kenshin)
Shishio Makoto (Rurouni Kenshin)
Asta (Black Clover)

Unlock New Costumes


You can buy new outfits for your character using in-game currency at shops, under the “Outfits” option. You can also complete costume mission to get new outfits instead of buying them from the shop. Different shops have different outfits, so be sure to check them all while searching for something new.



You don’t have to walk everywhere at the base. Press down on the D-Pad to select a vehicle to use to travel around the base much faster.

Sanji Can't Hit a Woman

Easter Eggs

In One Piece, Sanji cannot bring himself to fight a woman. If you have him face off against any of Jump Force’s three female characters, he has a heart over one eye, says, “I wouldn’t hit a woman if my life depended on it,” and cannot damage them at all during the fight. Instead of attacking, he merely throws out non-damaging hearts.

He also mistakes Kurapika for a girl at first, although he realizes it in the opening interaction.

Choosing Your Team & Walkthrough


Jump Force’s story mode is split into 9 chapters. In these chapters, you’ll encounter several types of mission: Key Missions that progress the main storyline, Extra Missions that unlock as you continue through the story, Free Missions that let you complete optional tasks with any character you like, and Tutorial Missions that teach you about the game’s mechanics.

Once you create your character at the start of the game, you’ll need to choose a Jump Force team to join. The three teams are:

Team Alpha, led by Goku and joined by Piccolo, Zoro, and Gaara. They protect territories from the Venoms.

Team Beta, led by Luffy and joined by Hancock, Boruto, and Sanji. They reclaim territories taken over by the Venoms.

Team Gamma, led by Naruto and joined by Trunks, Sabo, Sasuke, and Kakashi. They gather information and intelligence about the enemy.

You will need to talk to the leader of each team and then tell Director Glover who you’d like to join. However, all joining a team does is determine which special abilities you will start with, based on the team leader. All mission will be available to you regardless of which team you’ve joined.

Once you’ve joined a team, the game’s main story mode will begin. If you’re having trouble progressing through any part of the story, use the walkthrough video playlist below to help you get through.



The meter around your character’s image is the Awakening Meter, which you need to fill in order to perform your powerful Awakening moves. If the meter is at least 50% full, you can perform Awakening movies, and filling it to 100% allows you to Awaken, which includes a visible transformation for some characters and greater speed/power for all characters.

All Unique Character Dialogue

Easter Eggs

Some characters have unique dialogue when they face off against each other as leaders of opposite teams, often referencing events from their series (for characters from the same series) or other similarities between them.

Questions, Answers and Comments

Ask a Question

is  there  a  way  to  get  max  money
Kevin Will, 3 years ago Reply
We also have a page for this game on....