Sony @ E3 countdown, Watch Dogs trailer leaked

Sony’s press conference at E3 begins in just 12 hours and we are pumped! If you want to know the specific time to tune in where you live, check out the list at the bottom of this post. You can watch the show stream at and also on your PS3 via PS Home.

In other E3-related news, the show-trailer for Watch Dogs has been leaked early and we’ve embedded it below. Ubisoft probably aren’t too happy about the leak, but as with all things on the internet, once it’s out, it’s out. The trailer itself looks like it was VERY expensive to make and us left us pretty impressed. What do you think of of the Watch Dogs trailer?

Update: the leaked trailer has been taken down from Vimeo, but the official version has been released anyway.

Sony E3 Press Conference – World Times

  • Pacific time: 6pm
  • Mountain time: 7pm
  • Central time: 8pm
  • Eastern time: 1pm
  • New Zealand: 1pm
  • Australia: 11am (Sydney)
  • Central Europe: 3am

Looking for cheats? Select your system...

PS4 Cheats

Xbox One Cheats

Wii U Cheats

PS4 Cheats Xbox One Cheats Wii U Cheats

One thought on “Sony @ E3 countdown, Watch Dogs trailer leaked”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *