COD Ghosts Onslaught DLC – Release Date & Trailer


The first downloadable content for Call of Duty: Ghosts, titled Onslaught, will be released on January 28 Infinity Ward has confirmed. It’s also now known that this release date applies to the Xbox 360 and Xbox One versions of the game only – if you own a PS3 or PS4 then you’ll need to wait a bit longer to get access! That pesky timed exclusivity deal that Activision has with Microsoft…

As for details on the DLC, we suggest that you check out the trailer embedded above. What we do know is that you’ll be able to transform into Michael Myers when on the Fog map and that the first chapter of a new four part campaign for Extinction will be called Nightfall. The remaining three parts of the campaign will be released by way of further DLC. In addition to the new “Fog” map, you can also expect to see Bayview, Containment, and Ingition maps included, plus a Maverick AR & Sniper rifle – yes, the weapon doubles as both and you need to choose how you want to use it.

And we don’t know the price yet, sorry.

Looking for cheats? Select your system...

PS4 Cheats

Xbox One Cheats

Wii U Cheats

PS4 Cheats Xbox One Cheats Wii U Cheats